top of page
Allin.press-2853-scaled.jpeg

AFFILIATED UNITS’ OFFICERS (2024)

 

CHANNEL COAST

President                        Chris Daste                  chris.daste@yahoo.com                            818-383-3243

Vice-President               Mike Vail                       vail_cleveland@yahoo.com                      805-451-2931

Secretary-Treasurer       Rene Tovar                   rene@tovarandcohen.com                       310-701-7767

Instructional Chair        Greg Truex                   gregtruex@gmail.com                               805-236-5379

Assignor                         George Estrella           ccfoa2419@gmail.com                              805-404-2200

COACHELLA VALLEY

President                        Joe Tufaro                    tufdan2@verizon.net                                 760-333-7829

Vice-President               Tony Ochoa                  tigerwolph@aol.com                                760-989-2164

Secretary-Treasurer        Lyle Pierchall                dadster05@gmail.com                              760-902-6265

Instructional Chair         James Knapp               jamesaknapp@gmail.com                         760-362-3556

Assignor                         Rick Sherwood             wendynrick@earthlink.net                        760-861-3987

FOOTHILL CITRUS

President                      Dave Mushinskie            dmushinskie@gmail.com                       818-482-1785

Vice-President              Luther Wilson                 lutherwilson@verizon.net                       909-226-5135

Secretary-Treasurer     Perry Kirkpatrick             kirkp0430@yahoo.com                           323-974-1165

Instructional Chair       Art Andrade                   artandraderef@gmail.com                      909-851-4724

Assignor                        Luther Wilson                 lutherwilson@verizon.net                        909-226-5135

INLAND

President                     Shane Smith                bpegetha@aol.com                             951-236-0393

Vice-President             Rob Kuri                      kuri699@yahoo.com                            909-556-1104

           Secretary                     Kent Tuley                   kt11.ref@gmail.com                             951-551-8100          

Treasurer                     Lou Beechen               loubeechen@yahoo.com                    951-288-0473

Instructional Chair      Tim Gloudeman         TimGloudeman@yahoo.com             909-800-9958

Assignor                      Stan Smith                   skwegint@outlook.com                      909-382-1677

LONG BEACH

President                       Ralph Aranda                 ralaranda@gmail.com                   562-400-3428

Vice-President              Lance Rosenkranz          lancerosenkranz@msn.com          323-864-9213

Secretary-Treasurer       Ken Ay                           ayball1@aol.com                            562-618-9487

Instructional Chair        Robin Hall                      r.hall@cox.net                                 949-230-8213

Assignor                        Jerry Trautman              jtkennysauto@hotmail.com           562-787-9295

MOJAVE DESERT

President                      Doug Martin               leftcoastref@yahoo.com                     661-992-0314

Vice-President             Nick Theus                  nctheus@hotmail.com                        661-400-4894

Secretary-Treasurer     Bert Perry                    perryhawk11@gmail.com                    661-810-4458

Instructional Chair      Doug Martin               leftcoastref@yahoo.com                     661-992-0314

Assignor                      Dana Furman              mdoaassign@roadrunner.com           661-526-8427

ORANGE COUNTY

President                     Brian Brennan             brianbrennan55@gmail.com              714-305-8909

Vice-President             Jason Boykin               jason.v.boykin@gmail.com                 402-730-5373

Secretary-Treasurer      Troy Leonard              troyleonard@yahoo.com                    714-421-2598

Instructional Chair       Mark Andrews            mandrews92626@gmail.com              714-553-6093

Assignor                      Paul Caldera                orgcohsliaison@gmail.com                 714-906-5174

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY

President                     Wade McKenzie         refwade@gmail.com                          818-321-5984

Vice-President            Danny Vargas              eheavy22@aol.com                            818-669-1800

Secretary-Treasurer    Larry Obar                  larobar@earthlink.net                          818-970-9667

Instructional Chair      Jim Atkinson              sfvfbic@gmail.com                               818-694-1800

Assignor                      Kirk West                    gameassigner@yahoo.com                 818-371-6487

SAN GABRIEL VALLEY

President                     Kenny James                maximizesports@yahoo.com                 626-523-2017

Vice-President            Jose Gaxiola                 gaxvet@earthlink.net                             562-301-4817

Secretary-Treasurer     Darren Winkley           darren.winkley@gmail.com                    626-325-8517

Instructional Chair      Eddie Gaxiola             egaxiola@ableserve.com                        213-216-2346

Assignor                      Chris McNeese           cmcneese@earthlink.net                         818-427-7548

SOUTH BAY

President                     Tony DeVeres               tdwhitehat30@gmail.com                  424-321-9172

Vice-President            Frank Obregon             obregon562@ca.rr.com                      562-810-9546

Secretary                     Ron Maden                   ronmaden@sgws.com                        424-237-4521

Treasurer                     Ed Hinz                         kn6jn@aol.com                                    310-418-8138

Instructional Chair      Steve Richard               sdrichar76@gmail.com                       562-477-9844

Assignor                      Rob Zeller                    Robert.p.zeller@gmail.com                310-989-2660

bottom of page